Taking it easy

20130829-171909.jpg

We found out yesterday that my ANC (a measurement of my immune system) is super low even though I have been getting neupogen shots. So today I have been playing inside and taking if easy. Sometimes I get frustrated when I can’t play with my friends and go places they go, but I know it’s for the best. Please ask God that the shots I’m getting will work well and that my hemoglobin comes back up! Also pray for my great mamaw Lyon and my friend Addie as they recover in the hospital from their surgeries. I would like to thank God that our friend came and fixed our air conditioning this week because it was SO hot! Also that my online christian school gave me 3 scholarships so that my mommy and daddy won’t have to pay very much for my tuition! I love you all!! -Maggie

2 thoughts on “Taking it easy

  1. Maggie–your are my cousin–I think like first cousin twice removed–kind of funny huh! I have not met you but I love you. You are such a brave girl and I have been praying for you. I will pray for all your requests. Your grandmother Pam is very sweet and special. I got to see her few weeks ago when she visited South Carolina. I hope you get to see your friends soon. I think you are amazing.

  2. Miss Maggie! You truly are a little princess!! Aubrey Jo and I absolutely love looking at your pictures with your beautiful dresses and costumes!! We are lifting you up to our Heavenly Father and believing that He will make you stronger so you can enjoy all the blessings He has has for you!! We love you so much Maggie!! You are an amazing little girl! 🙂

Leave a comment