Chemo Tuesday!

20131008-114742.jpg
Happy Chemo Tuesday Team Princess Maggie!! I slept in until 11:00! So I ordered lunch for my breakfast 🙂 Chemo went well yesterday. My doctors have decided to cut one of my chemo therapies in half since my body has had such a hard time recovering from it. As long as everything goes well I’ll have chemo today and tomorrow evening and then I’ll get to go home! Thank you all for your prayers!!

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.
Proverbs 18:10

One thought on “Chemo Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

